Deactivate members and guests
To deactivate a member or guest in a workspace:
Click on the name of your workspace in the lateral bar
Click on Settings
Click on the Members or Guests tab in the Workspace Settings section
Click on the 3 dots menu "..." on the right of the user
Click on Deactivate account
That user instantly loses access to the workspace
Only Owners can deactivate an Owner, and the last Owner of a workspace cannot be deactivated.

